Join TheBlaze team for live coverage and conversation during tonight’s Republican presidential debate. Coverage begins at 6 p.m. ET with the undercard debate featuring:

Former HP CEO Carly Fiorina; former Arkansas Gov. Mike Huckabee; and former Pennsylvania Sen. Rick Santorum.

At 9 p.m. ET coverage will continue with the prime-time debate. Qualifying participants include:
Businessman Donald Trump; Texas Sen. Ted Cruz; Florida Sen. Marco Rubio; retired neurosurgeon Ben Carson; New Jersey Gov. Chris Christie; former Florida Gov. Jeb Bush; and Ohio Gov. John Kasich.