Please verify

Blaze Media
Watch LIVE

Five states expand unemployment benefits  for individuals who quit or were fired for refusing to get vaccinated

Veejay Villafranca/Bloomberg via Getty Images

Five states have moved to expand unemployment benefits for individuals who have lost their jobs as a result of their decision not to get a COVID-19 vaccination.

Tennessee, Florida, Iowa, Arkansas, and Kansas have passed legislation to extend unemployment benefits to individuals who choose not to submit to vaccine mandates by their employer.

Read MoreShow less
Most recent

43-year-old USTA tennis champion collapses on court and dies

All Articles