© 2024 Blaze Media LLC. All rights reserved.
Watch:  TheBlaze TV presents the official #SnowflakeAwards

Watch: TheBlaze TV presents the official #SnowflakeAwards

Join hosts Tomi Lahren and Doc Thompson for The Snowflake Awards on Sunday, February 26 at 8:00 pm ET on TheBlaze TV.  Use the voting guide below and make sure you get your votes in by Saturday at midnight.  Vote here and watch only on TheBlaze TV!

TrigglyPuff for “Red faced, flabby arms waving!”
Rebecca Goyette for “FU, I’m impersonating a professor!”
Jimmy Kimmel for “I don’t cry for dead veterans but I do for dead animals!”
Shia LaBeuf for “Homeless man screaming!”
Chelsea Handler for “PMS-ing with Barbara”
Sarah Silverman for “Coup d’ét-Trump!”
Debra Messing for “Selfie Slactivism!”
Chuck Schumer for “Trump is a meanie!”


Matt Damon for “Don’t use guns like Jason Bourne!”
Leo DiCaprio for “Green as I say not as I do!”
Jimmy Buffet for “Trannies not welcome in Margaritaville!”
George Lopez for “Nothing says love like a beheading!”
Don Cheadle for “Nothing says love like burning someone with a grease fire!”
Michael Moore for “Fat, Rich Socialist”


Sean Penn for “Haitians need food & I need to fly 1st Class!”
George Clooney for “I love refugees…when they’re elsewhere!”
50 Cent for “Ransoming kids in Somalia!”
Michael Moore for “I didn’t actually take in any refugees!”
Mark Ruffalo for “Burning fossil fuels to save the planet from fossil fuels!”


Amy Schumer for “Adiós América!”
Colin Kapernick for “I’ve been brainwashed by my girlfriend!”
Lena Dunham for “Trump is beautifying America!”
Miley Cyrus for “The dope wore off & Trump is the president!”
Michael Moore for “Impression of a fat old woman!”
Debra Messing for “Selfie Slactivism!”

Want to leave a tip?

We answer to you. Help keep our content free of advertisers and big tech censorship by leaving a tip today.
Want to join the conversation?
Already a subscriber?
BlazeTV Staff

BlazeTV Staff

News, opinion, and entertainment for people who love the American way of life.
@BlazeTV →