Please verify

Blaze Media
Watch LIVE

F&F: Who voted for/against contempt charges for Holder?

Rep. Darrell Issa, R-Calif., speaks to reporters following his meeting with Attorney General Eric Holder on Capitol Hill in Washington, Tuesday, June 19, 2012. (AP Photo/Susan Walsh)

Today's committee vote in favor of contempt charges for Attorney General Eric Holder was split strictly down party lines -- all 23 Republicans on the panel voted for contempt, and all 17 Democrats against the contempt resolution.

In favor:

Read MoreShow less
Most recent
All Articles