Get BlazeTV

Kanye West's brand-new 'Jesus is King' album kicks off Christian revival on the internet — and fans' reactions are incredible

His album is getting more reaction than you might've originally thought

Photo by Dimitrios Kambouris/Getty Images for Yeezy Season 3

Kanye West's highly anticipated album, "Jesus is King," dropped Friday, and the only thing possibly more interesting than a man who once rapped about some of the most vile sexual endeavors ever singing God's praises is the overwhelmingly positive reaction the new album has garnered so far.

West's album contains 11 gospel-centric songs titled:

  • Every Hour
  • Selah
  • Follow God
  • Closed on Sunday
  • On God
  • Everything We Need
  • Water
  • God Is
  • Hands On
  • Use This Gospel
  • Jesus is Lord

Here are some of the internet's best reactions to "Jesus is King" so far:

One last thing…
Watch TheBlaze live and on demand on any device, anywhere, anytime.
try premium
Exclusive video
All Videos
Watch BlazeTV on your favorite device, anytime, anywhere.
Subscribe Now
Daily News Highlights

Get the news that matters most delivered directly to your inbox.